

PEN Committees 2020-2021

Committee	Members
Nominations Committee	Bob Paternoster, Chair
	Matthew Winegar
	Linda Tatum
	Gina Natoli
Planning History Committee	Steve Preston, Chapter Historian
	Larry Mintier, Chapter Historian
Honors Committee	Matthew Winegar, Chair
	Cliff Graves
	Margaret Sohagi
Programs Committee	Brian Mooney, Chair
	Bruce Baracco
	Margaret Sohagi
CPAT Committee	Hanson Hom, Chair
	Cliff Graves
	Robert Paternoster
	David Salazar
Remembrance Committee	Larry Mintier, Chair
	Steve Preston
	Linda Tatum
Planner Exchange Committee	Hing Wong, Chair
	Hanson Hom
	Brian Mooney
Website Committee	Hing Wong, Chair
	Bruce Baracco
	Gina Natoli
Bylaws Committee	Linda Tatum, Chair
	Gina Natoli
	Hing Wong